Home
Aktuelles
 
Kontakt
 
Profil
 
Service
 
NBS
 
AGB
 
DSGVO
 
Standort
 
Impressum
 
Webcam
 
english

Unternehmen - Kontakt

 

ROLAND
Umschlagsgesellschaft
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 15

D 28197 Bremen

Tel.:

049 421 54992-0

Fax:

049 421 5499229

E-Mail: kontakt@roland-umschlag.de


  Telefon Telefax E-Mail
Geschäftsführer
C.Holtkemper
 
0421 5499220
0177 5499220

0421 5499229

c.holtkemper@roland-umschlag.de
Buchhaltung
M. Semken
H. Meggers
V. Osterloh
 

0421 5499222
0421 5499222
0421 5499222
 
0421 5499229

m.semken@roland-umschlag.de
h.meggers@roland-umschlag.de
v.osterloh@roland-umschlag.de

Bahnhof
Abteilungsleiter
P. Löscher

H. Gieseke
G. Wrieden
M. Meier  

T. Greve
P. Fischer
P. Karnofsky
 



0421 5499233

0421 5499233
0421 5499241
0421 5499233
0421 5499233

0421 5499233
0421 5499233
0421 5499239 combi-3@roland-umschlag.de

p.loescher@roland-umschlag.de


h.gieseke@roland-umschlag.de
g.wrieden@roland-umschlag.de
m.meier@roland-umschlag.de
t.greve@roland-umschlag.de
p.fischer@roland-umschlag.de
p.karnofsky@roland-umschlag.de
Depot / Abfertigung
Abteilungsleiter
H. Klar 
 
 
T. Schmidt
G. Cakir
Ö. Paksoy
S. Heidorn
E. Klassen
 



0421 5499271
017647022043

0421 5499256
0421 5499257
0421 5499256
0421 5499258

0421 5499258
 

 

leercontainer-depot@roland-umschlag.de

h.klar@roland-umschlag.de

 
 
t.schmidt@roland-umschlag.de
g.cakir@roland-umschlag.de
o.paksoy@roland-umschlag.de
s.heidorn@roland-umschlag.de
e.klassen@roland-umschlag.de

Transporte
Abteilungsleiter
H. Klar


A. Hartmann

M. Holtkemper
C. Menke
S. Cimen
J. Schebesta
P. Becker 
F. Mittelstädt
J. Mudryk
 


 
0421 5499271
017647022043

0421 5499272
0421 5499274
0421 5499275
0421 5499273
0421 5499278
0421-5499276
0421-5499277
0421-5499280

 

transporte@roland-umschlag.de
 
h.klar@roland-umschlag.de


a.hartmann@roland-umschlag.de
m.holtkemper@roland-umschlag.de c.menke@roland-umschlag.de
s.cimen@roland-umschlag.de
j.schebesta@roland-umschlag.de
p.becker@roland-umschlag.de
f.mittelstaedt@roland-umschlag.de
j.mudryk@roland-umschlag.de

Reparatur
J. Meier

B. Schachtschneider

 

0421 5499261
0179 7049766
0421 5499264
0421 5499269
j.meier@roland-umschlag.de

b.schachtschneider@roland-umschlag.de
Technik
F. Mahnken
 

0179 7049764
0421 543129

f.mahnken@roland-umschlag.de