Home
Kontakt
 
Profil
 
Service
 
NBS
 
Standort
 
Impressum
 
Webcam
 
english

Unternehmen - Kontakt

Roland Umschlag  

ROLAND
Umschlagsgesellschaft
Ludwig-Erhard-Straße 15

D 28197 Bremen

Tel.:

049 421 54992-0

Fax:

049 421 5499229

E-Mail: kontakt@roland-umschlag.de


  Telefon Telefax E-Mail
Geschäftsführer
C.Holtkemper
 
0421 5499220
0177 5499220

0421 5499229

c.holtkemper@roland-umschlag.de
Buchhaltung
B. Kramer
H. Meggers
 

0421 5499222
0421 5499222
0421 5499229
0421 5499229

b.kramer@roland-umschlag.de
h.meggers@roland-umschlag.de
Abrechnung
J. Burmester
M. Strehl
 

0421 540031
0421 540031

0421 545202
0421 545202

j.burmester@roland-umschlag.de
m.strehl@roland-umschlag.de

Bahnhof
Abteilungsleiter
P. Löscher

B. Behrens
H. Gieseke
G. Wrieden
M. Meier  

 



0421 5499233

0421 5499241
0421 5499233
0421 5499241
0421 5499233
0421 5499239

p.loescher@roland-umschlag.de


b.behrens@roland-umschlag.de

h.gieseke@roland-umschlag.de
g.wrieden@roland-umschlag.de
m.meier@roland-umschlag.de
Depot / Abfertigung
Abteilungsleiter
H. Klar 
 
 
G. Jacoby
B. Lawrenz
T. Schmidt
G. Cakir
P. Fischer

 



0421 5499256
017647022043

0421 5499258
0421 5499256
0421 5499256
0421-5499257
0421 5499256

0421 5499249

leercontainer-depot@roland-umschlag.de

h.klar@roland-umschlag.de

 
 
g.jacoby@roland-umschlag.de
b.lawrenz@roland-umschlag.de
t.schmidt@roland-umschlag.de
g.cakir@roland-umschlag.de
p.fischer@roland-umschlag.de

Reparatur
W. Polenz

B. Schachtschneider  

T. Uhlenbruck
 

0421 540031
0179 7049763
0421 540031
0421 540031  
0421 545202
w.polenz@roland-umschlag.de

b.schachtschneider@roland-umschlag.de
t.uhlenbruck@roland-umschlag.de
Technik
F. Brüns
 

0179 7049764
0421 543129